高高地:我們的抒情合作者

觀看我們的最新視頻,了解上面帶有上部結構的Tall Heights!

從在柯南·奧布賴恩Conan O'Brien)的表演到好萊塢的屋頂表演,我們的長期朋友塔爾高地(Tall Heights)最近一直在刷新榜單。我們喜歡與這些傢伙,音樂視頻,現場表演以及所有高級雜物的每一分鐘的合作!

請在下面查看我們最近的音樂視頻,以了解其最新發行的Neptune的曲目Spirit Cold 。該視頻在波士頓,奧克蘭和奧克蘭進行拍攝,試圖回答人們外出做事動機的“方式”!

“神奇(而且動人的)音樂視頻...” -粘貼雜誌

“高地採用了原聲吉他,大提琴和電子鼓的集合,讓人回想起賈斯汀·弗農和弗利特·福克斯等當代獨立民謠巨人。” – XPN

“除了指彈吉他,大提琴和緊繃,棱角分明的人聲和聲外,'Spirit Cold'還具有大膽而通風的鼓聲部分,可將歌曲推動通過編曲的波峰和波谷。” - 華爾街日報

Tall Heights: Our Lyrical Collaborators

Check out our latest lyric video for Tall Heights' River Wider above!

Our longtime friends, Tall Heights have been blowing up the charts lately, from performing on Conan O'Brien to playing rooftops in Hollywood. We've loved every minute of collaboration with these guys, music videos, live performances and all matter of high jinks!

 

Check out our recent music video below for their track Spirit Cold on their latest release, Neptune. Filming in Boston, Auckland and Oakland, the video attempts to answer the ‘how’ of people’s motivation to get out and do stuff!

A "magical (and moving) music video..." - Paste Magazine

“Tall Heights employ a collection of acoustic guitar, cello, and electronic drums, reminiscent of contemporary indie folk giants like Justin Vernon and Fleet Foxes.” – XPN

“In addition to finger-picked guitar, swelling cello and tight, prismatic vocal harmonies, ‘Spirit Cold’ boasts a bold, airy drum part that propels the song through the peaks and troughs of the arrangement.” – Wall Street Journal

© 2019 Persistent Productions